Log in
Log in

Your Route 66 Association Leadership


Rich Dinkela--President

Phillip Denton--Vice President, Neon Preservation

Terry Burns--Secretary

Lindsay Bagnall--Treasurer

Judy Wallmark--Treasurer(Acting)

Board of Directors

Jerry Brenner--Member at large, Oral History

Christopher Briley--Member at large

Mark Norman--Membership/Website Director, Member at large

Michael Boggs--Member at large

Robert Gehl--Member at large, Neon Preservation

Joe Sonderman--Member at large, Editor Show Me Route 66(Association magazine)

David J. Eslick--Member at large

Jax Welborn--Member at large

Tommy Pike--Member at large

Luge Hardman--Member at large

Elizabeth Olwig--Member at large

If you need to contact any of our specific leadership please use the email link at bottom of this page.

P.O. Box 8117
St. Louis, MO 63156

Contact us

The Route 66 Association of Missouri is a501(c)(3)nonprofit organization. Your gift is tax deductible to the extent of the law. All rights © of theRoute 66 Association of Missouri. Website created by Movin' Mark

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software